Ranjani Chandramouli, MD

Medical Director

Trang Ha

Director of Pharmacy

Miguel Valencia

Director of Specialty Mental Health

George Barghouth, DDS

Dental Director

Gloria Pinon, BSN

Director of Nursing

Cyndi Ragona

Director of Operations

Maribel Montanez

Director of Development

Olegario Avalos Lopez

Director of Continuous Quality Improvement

Michael Fauria, OD

Director of Optometry

Ofelia Ruiz

Director of Cycle Revenue & Health Information Technology

Ulices I. Preciado Gomez, LCSW

Director of Integrated Behavioral Health

Michael McCarthy

Director of Human Resources

Kim Potter

Director of Women, Infants & Children

Jesus Aranda

Director of Information Technologies

Wendi Hodgen

Director of Compliance & Privacy Officer

Rafael Cardoza

Director of Enhanced Care Mgmt.

Weekly articles about traveling to make your live better than before

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

We promise you will not recieve spam from us. You can unsubscribe anytime